Process Server Butte County

Back to California Map


Cities, Towns and Ghost

An oddity to Butte County that will affect process serving is that ghost towns are recognized as designated communities. A ghost town can be completely empty or have one person living there. The major cities and towns are Biggs, Gridley, Chico, Oroville and Paradise. The Butte communities include Bangor, Butte Creek Canyon, Berry Creek, Butte Meadows, Cherokee, Butte Valley, Clipper Mills, Concow, Cohasset, Durham, Forest Ranch, Forbestown, Honcut, Kelly Ridge, Nord, Magalia, Oroville East, Rackerby, Palermo, Richvale, South Oroville, Robinson Mills, Stirling City, Thermalito and Yankee Hill. The infamous ghost towns are Hamilton, Bidwell’s Bar and Forks of Butte.

Butte County

Follow us on

Copyright © 2015 | All Rights Reserved